About the Vice Chancellors

Prof. (Dr.) Anjani Kumar Srivastava is the first Vice-Chancellor of Binod Bihari Mahto Koyalanchal University, Dhanbad. He is an eminent academician and well known administrator. Before joining as the Vice Chancellor of BBMKU, Professor Srivastava served as University Professor in the Department of Botany and Dean, Faculty of Science in Ranchi University, Ranchi.

List of Vice Chancellors

Sr No Name Duration
1 Dr. D. K. Singh (Acting) 11.11.2017 - 31.05.2018
2 Dr. A. K. Srivastava 01.06.2018 -